Undine Reads

Reviews Romance, Mystery, Science Fiction & Fantasy

Author: Daniel Polansky

Daniel Polansky was born in Baltimore in 1984. His first book, Low Town, was released in 2011, winning the Prix Imaginales against stiff competition. Two sequels followed Tomorrow, The Killing (2012) and She Who Waits (2013). His follow up series, The Empty Throne, began with Those Above (2015) and concluded with Those Below (2016). His novella, The Builders, has been nominated for the 2016 Hugo award. He currently lives in Brooklyn.

October 12, 2020

The Seventh Perfection

The Seventh Perfection is an exquisite puzzle box of a story told with second-person POV. It’s an intricately plotted mystery told with gorgeous, atmospheric writing.

You are here: Page 1