Undine Reads

Reviews Romance, Mystery, Science Fiction & Fantasy

Format: ARC

April 21, 2021

Dial A for Aunties

Dial A for Aunties is an absolute delight – dark humor, reunited lovers, and family ties. It deserves all of the stars.

April 6, 2021

To Love and to Loathe

To Love and to Loathe is an enemies-to-lovers Regency romance. While it’s the second book in a series, I read it without first reading To Have and to Hoax and never felt lost. I don’t usually read historical romances but this adorable cover drew me right in.

March 16, 2021

The Dating Plan

The Dating Plan by Sara Desai is a faux to real romance starring the smart and quirky Daisy from The Marriage Game.

March 15, 2021

Wild Sign by Patricia Briggs

Wild Sign by Patricia Briggs is the sixth book in the Alpha and Omega urban fantasy series. This gripping entry sees Anna and Charles investigating the disappearance of a remote community.

February 15, 2021

The Echo Wife

A biting look at the choices women face trying to balance societal demands and expectations with their own desires and needs.

February 2, 2021

Winter’s Orbit

Winter’s Orbit was perfection. It gave me court intrigue on a galactic scale, an arranged marriage, a thriller investigation into a suspicious murder. In other words, it gave me everything and MORE.

January 25, 2021

The Ex Talk

The Ex Talk by Rachel Lynn Solomon ticks a lot of boxes for me: enemies to lovers, coworker romance, witty banter, sweet steaminess plus public radio and podcasts.

January 13, 2021

Siri, Who Am I?

Siri, Who Am I? by Sam Tshida is an amnesia trope mystery with a madcap side of romance and a big helping of zaniness.

January 7, 2021

You Have a Match

You Have a Match by Emma Lord Published by Wednesday Books on January 12, 2021 Genres: Fiction Pages: 320 Format: ARC Goodreads I received this book for free in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review. About You Have a Match Super […]

You are here: Page 1